Fluff’s Top 5

Ok, I have made it to Friday in one piece! And now its time for….

 

Top 5 things I yell at my kids…

 

*     “WILL. YOU. TWO. STOP. FIGHTING!!!!”

        You have really no idea how often I say this.

 *     “WHY ARE YOU CHEWING YOUR BLANKET? LOOK HOW SOAKING WET IT IS NOW!!!”

       N absolutely adores to do this. I hate it. Germs, gah!

 *     “CAN YOU JUST BE QUIET FOR A SECOND????!!!”

       I am a bad mother and will not ever win the Mother Of The Year Award. EVER!

*      “WHERE ARE YOUR SHOES?? I JUST PUT THEM ON! WHY ARE THEY OFF AGAIN??”

       This just drives me insane. I put them on and it literally takes a second for them to take it off! WTF?

 *     “ITS NOT FUNNY!!”

       This is said when I am trying to be stern with them, have reprimanded them etc. Do I just have one of those faces that is funny? I mean really now…

 

3 thoughts on “Fluff’s Top 5

    • OMG! That was hysterical! I am so going to google more of him!

      I have a feeling I am going to be yelling to stop touching the weiner soon!

  1. Your point with “its not funny” is a keeper in our household.

    Between Shaun and myself, when we try to discipline Jensen one of us starts to smile and then giggle and then Jensen see’s it and he bursts into laughter…

    It is so hard for me to keep a straight face while telling him to stop being naughty!!

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

