A Little Less Thought…

I dont have much to say these days.

Its like I have almost retreated inside myself for inner reflection. Or some crap like that.

Truth is I’m still thinking about N’s upcoming little surgery on Thursday. I am still nervous. Not really coz of the procedure itself. I think that takes at the longest 20 minutes or so. I’m more concerned over her reaction to anesthetic. I’m sure she will be fine. Groggy but fine. But my paranoia and total irrationality is starting to over power me.

Since I heard she has to go in, it has been a battle between my common sense and these two evil mind terrors. Common Sense is getting weak. But shall not give up. I am truly thankful for that. Battered and bruised Common Sense shall over come and win the war!

I am also, as you can see, slightly losing the plot a bit…. :O

And now, time to have a laugh, to make us (me) feel a bit lighter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*credits to owners

2 thoughts on “A Little Less Thought…

  1. Firstly – everything will be fine, just breathe and stay calm for your little girl. It will be over before you know it and she will bounce back quicker than Crowley!

    Secondly – I swear – you and me are on the same blogging path lately… you say what I think ALL THE TIME.

  2. Don’t I know it about the common sense losing out to fears and worries. That paranoia can be hard to get a grip on. But every time I have worried like that, the outcome was never bad! I know that doesn’t help you much, but it seems we moms are hard wired to worry excessively. I’m sure it will turn out all right.

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

