Not To Worry…I Think

I haven’t posted something in ages. It’s not like I have run out of things to say this time around. Actually I have plenty. I am just not 100 percent sure of how to format it so it makes sense. There are 101 thoughts in my head that needs to get organized and frankly my brain just does not comprehend at the moment. I am exhausted and I sometimes cannot stand on my own two feet.

Thoughts of every kind ranging from kids, to mom stuff, to work, food, music, books and just Oh My Word, where do I begin? Maybe it is just my own fault for just not putting these thoughts onto paper in order to get a decent post out onto my blog. Shame on me.

And even if I did end up starting a post, I leave it in drafts and then by the time I actually remember that I have something in drafts, it is just way to late since I don’t remember what it was I was talking about. Not even reading the unfinished post jogs my memory (of which I now realize has taken a brutal beating and sometimes I don’t remember doing things even as far back as 24hrs ago) as to what point I was trying to make at the time.

The point I am trying to make here, however, is that I have a lot to say and would love to have a post up every day, but as circumstances would have it I just cant. I feel sad because of this as I adore my little blog haven and I appreciate each and every reader that I do have. I can always say that I am going to make a concerted effort to do a post every day, but that would just be a lie. Work has totaled me and in the evenings the kids total me. Lame excuse, but it’s the God’s honest truth.

What I can say is that I will endeavor to post more. How much more? I honestly don’t know.

To you dear readers, please don’t give up on me. I am still here. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Not To Worry…I Think

  1. Pingback: Me on a Monday « Scaredmom's Blog

  2. I know that feeling… Ive been totally consumed with everything going on around me and I don’t know how to express anything at the moment!

    Don’t worry – we are hanging around waiting for your safe return 🙂

  3. Pingback: Me on a Monday | The Stiletto Mum

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

