Guess What?…

Well ladies and gentleman I am back!

Did you miss me? Really? Did you?

I have crawled back out of the hole that I was being swallowed in and have emerged somewhat dishelved, but none the less alive. I am still on the precipice but I am out none the less. It’s a good feeling. The frustration and stress involved was just, at times, too much. Not healthy either. I am not 100%, but it’s better than being at 0% really.

The last couple of months have been a total nightmare at work and I just didn’t think that I was going to make it. Well, clearly, here I am. “Maternity Leave Girl” has FINALLY graced work with her presence and the workload for me has lightened. I feel like an 18 wheeler, no a mountain,  no…wait…the titanic has been lifted off my shoulders.

I am hoping that I will get to be more active on my blog. I have so dearly missed it. And all of you.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Guess What?…

  1. Pingback: The Brakes Have Been Put On…. « A Little Less Fluff

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

