I Made It To 2013

There was some debate in my mind as to whether 2013 would be a bright light in my eye or if it would continue to be a dark void that 2012 had been. Funny enough, the light isnt bright, but its on, and that’s enough for me right now.

I’m back at work and in the swing of things and, ok its not wonderful, but I am at least peremanently employed now. Needless to say, I have been trolling (is that the word?) for other jobs. This one is probably going to send me to the mental ward. I’m being serious. Don’t judge.

On the kids side, they are back at their play school/educare. Its wonderful and they are flourishing. They enjoy it thoroughly and it gives them an outlet for their excess engergy.

This is going to be a very short post, but know that this blog is and will still continue! I’m determined not to be overwhelmed this year.

Have a wonderful 2013 folks!

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

