I am well and truly amazed & honored!

I really never thought that something like this would EVER happen. I am more than estonished and overwhelmed!

I recently received an email from the lovely Lexie over at voiceBox.com informing me that I am a nominee for their Top Multiple Parenting Blogs section of their Top Blog Categories for 2014.
I am not even being coy when I say it is truly awesome and flattering and wonderful!!

As many of you know, I startd this blog as a way to vent and also to connect with parents of Multiples or parents gong through similar situations or emotions. The blog has gone from strength to strength and my journey of being wife, mom and working mom.

The interesting part revolves around the big blue button on the side there. See it? Yes, that one. 🙂 I would really appreciate it if you could take the time and please vote for me? I have never really asked anything like this before from my followers, but I hope that you will be kind enough to do this for me. Voting could get me into the Top 10 spot. If clicking on the blue badge does not take you to the site please click Here
Just scroll down until you see the top 50 Nominees. Im number 5 on the list. You can vote once a day. Which is great. 😉

THANK YOU all you wonderful followers, because if it were not for you, this would probably not have happened.

Much Love
A Little Less Fluff
xoxo

It would be awesome if you left a comment. No, really it would!

